SCALING UP 

THERAPISTS

Want to refer an EMDR therapist that is trained in the ASSYST, EMDR-PRECI & EMDR-IGTP-OTS? Check out our directory of Nacho-trained Hive members below!

Scroll down to search by state!

CLICK A

CIRCLE TO JUMP TO A STATE

 
CALIFORNIA

Anderson, Kevin
190 S Orchard Ave., Suite C230

Vacaville, CA
(707) 634- 4863

K.Anderson.Wilson@gmail.com

Visit website

Bass, Wilma
533A Castro Street
San Francisco, CA
(415) 821-1682
wilma@wilmabasstherapy.com
Visit website

Choi, Amy
17632 Irvine Blvd., Suite 250
Tustin, CA
(714) 747-0114
achoiphd@gmail.com
Visit website

Dominguez, Laurene
1600 Holloway Avenue,  SSB 205
San Francisco, CA
(415) 317-2909
ldomingz@sfsu.edu
 

Eby-McKenzie, Tim - MA, LMFT
595 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 331
Pasadena, CA
(818) 281-6109
tim@ebymac.com
Visit website

Flewelling, Lynn
101 East Redlands Blvd. Suite 234F, Redlands, CA
(909) 735-2214
lynn@deeperclarity.com
Visit website

James, Jenee
2262 Carmel Valley Rd, Suite E
Del Mar, CA
(858) 480-1499
jjames@counselingdelmar.com
Visit website

Newman, Amanda
5110 Park Rim Dr
San Diego, CA
(619) 838-9209
anewmanlmft@gmail.com
Visit website

Rabinor, Rachel
3368 Second Avenue, Suite A-1
San Dego, CA
(619) 780-3277    
rachel@rachelrabinor.com
Visit website

Surridge, Arilda
705 Pier View Way
Oceanside, CA
(442) 500-8200
asurridge@sdpsychotherapy.org
Visit website

Tobler, Lisa - LMFT
101 E. Redlands Blvd., Ste. 234C
Redlands, CA
(909) 654-2129
lisa.tobler.ccs@gmail.com

COLORADO

Cook, Heather
Westminster, CO
(720) 722-1339

heather@healingamongchaos.com

Hernandez, Sarah
7120 E Orchard Rd., Ste 308
Centennial, CO
(720) 854-9973
afterthecallcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Flanigan, Teal 

4340 E Kentucky Ave #355

Glendale, CO
(720) 551-9133

teal@calmingseascounseling.com
Visit website

Smith, Sadie
1443 Stuart St.
Denver, CO
(720) 515-9765
akesocounseling@gmail.com
www.akesocounseling.com

Longwell, MaryAnn
1548 G St, 2A
Salida, CO
(719) 329-4810
Malongwell@gmail.com
Visit website

Young, Maggie

950 S. Cherry St. Suite 419

Denver, CO

(720) 316-182

m.young@creativejourneyscounseling.com

Visit Website

Stamps, Darcy
3527 Copper Spring Dr
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 402-3635
darcystamps@hotmail.com

 
GEORGIA

Francisco, Anjelica
3193 Howell Mill RD Suite 225
Atlanta, GA
(734) 323-5445
anjel_nicole06@yahoo.com
Visit website

Herb, Martha E G - EdD (USN-ret)
c/o 1341 Morgan Drive
Buckhead, GA
(443) 994-0719
Lakeoconeecounseling@gmail.com

Lobo, Dunia
3516 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA
(678) 787-9543
dunialobo@icloud.com

Stinson, Lauren - LPC, NCC
6 Concourse Pkwy
Atlanta, GA
4704855397
Lauren@AtlantaWellnessServices.com

Visit website

ILLINOIS

Manrique, Robert E.
3950 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL
(773) 490-7401
rem.emdr@gmail.com
Visit website

Anderson,Lily - LCSW
2103 E Washington St, Ste 2F
Bloomington, IL
(309) 620-5788
lily.anderson.lcsw@gmail.com

 
MASSACHUSETTS

Clapp, Sally
100 Cummings Center, Suite 430 G
Bevery, MA
(781) 254-8133
sallyclapp@me.com

MICHIGAN

Eldred, Laurie L 
1324 Lake Dr SE Suite 8
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 828-8401
laurielee78@gmail.com
View website

MISSOURI

Julie Probus-Schad
Chesterfield, MO
(636) 733-7527
lscofc@socket.net
Visit website

 
NEVADA

Abarr, Lorena
150 Country Estates Circle
Reno, NV
(775) 502-7602
lorena.abarr@renotahoemindbody.com

Hartley, Katy
1030 Bible Way
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503 

khartley@kfh.org

Petersen, Linda
1265 Meridian Ranch Dr

Reno, NV
(775) 530-2796

lwpeters@unr.edu

Visit Website

Gardner, Yuni 
1855 Sullivan Ln, Ste 275
Sparks, NV
(775) 846-8304
dryunigardner@yuniquecounseling.com
Visit website

Momodu, Anita 
3890 W Ann Road
North Las Vegas, NV
(702) 528-9623
amomodu@gmail.com
Visit website

Petersen, Melissa
7245 Heritage Oaks Dr
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503
melissapetersenmft@gmail.com

Smyth-Dent, Kelly

Reno, NV
kelly@kellysmythdent.com

Visit Website

NORTH CAROLINA

Kelley, Lisa
13420 Reese Blvd W
Huntersville, NC
(704) 266-4208
Lisa@CarolinaCCS.com
Visit website

Torn, Carrie
904 E. 8th St.
Charlotte, NC
(336) 312-1998
carrietorn@gmail.com
Visit website

 
OREGON

Campbell, Sarah
Coos Bay, OR
(559) 786-0871
sendsarah99@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Johnson, Jacqui

1415 North Broad Street, Suite 221C

Philadelphia, PA

(215) 802-3533

jacqui@sankofahealingstudio.org

View Website

 
TEXAS

Absher, Darla Dawn
1621 West 6th Street
Austin, TX
(512) 922-7664
darla_absher@yahoo.com

Banda, Barbara
612 N. Story Rd. Suite 101
Irving, TX
(972) 638-9426
barbanda@raysofhealingcc.com
Visit website

Chukwureh, Uche
9518 Tioga Drive
San Antonio, TX
(210) 706-0959
talmid1@gmail.com

Copeland, Wendy
Frisco, TX
(972) 210-0429
wendy@texashopeslantern.com

Visit website

Downing, Ardenna
2301 Streambed Court Apt 1503
Arlington, TX
(757) 677-6026
adlpc@callerycounseling.com

Alexander, Amber
7254 Blanco Rd, Suite 204
San Antonio, TX
(210) 806-0687
alexander@sanantoniocounselor.net

Visit website

Burkett,Michelle L.
510 Med Court Suite 106
San Antonio, TX
(210) 495-0675
michelleburkett_therapy@zoho.com
Visit website

Clanton, Stephanie
10300 N Central Expy Ste 280
Dallas, TX
(214) 664-9735
contact@whiterocktherapy.net
Visit website

Dowling, Peggy Brewer
2525 Wallingwood suite 124
Austin, TX
(512) 969-8270
peggy@drpeggybrewer.com
Visit website

Dunckel, Gina
216 N. Michigan Ave
League City, TX
(218) 332-5100
gina@dunckelpsyd.hush.com
Visit website

Ellingham, Michelle
5924 South Congress Avenue Suite 93
Austin, TX
(512) 964-3477
michelle.ellingham1@gmail.com

Estrada, Karina Samaniego
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy., Suite 283
Irving, TX
(469) 299-5701
karina.samaniego@alternativesps.com
Visit website

Firchau, Candis
22166 COUNTRY VIEW LN
Hempstead, TX
(281) 635-3723
Talking_cure@yahoo.com
Visit website

Fry, Charissa
2862 Belt Line Rd
Sunnyvale, TX
(214) 554-4468
Fry.charissa@gmail.com
Visit website

Fuller, Robbie
10802 FM 2621
Brenham, TX
(979) 836-0901
robbie.fuller@miraclefarm.org
Visit website

Gooden, Stacey
(713) 894-8904
11403 Sugarbush Ridge Ln
Houston, TX
stacey.gooden@hotmail.com

Haney, Jayna
5900 Memorial Drive, Suite 218

Houston, TX
(972) 721-6535
jayna@thebridgeacross.com​

Visit website

Harrison, Melissa
600 West Pioneer
Irving, TX
(972) 721-6535
pink_ttu@yahoo.com
Visit website

Hogg, Rebecca D.
1241 Woodthorpe Drive
Dallas, TX
(214) 307-2340
rebecca@canvascw.com
Visit website

Howell, Sarah
6605 Westview Dr
Houston, TX
(713) 427-9191
sarah@starcounselingconsultation.com
Visit website

Isom, Merri
1200 E. 11th Street, suite 109
Austin, TX
(512) 695-5980
merri_isom@yahoo.com
Visit website

Johnson, Kim
PO BOX 122
Abilene, TX
(352) 281-5936
kimjohnson1010@gmail.com
Visit website

Loveland, Susan
109 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 201
Boerne, TX
(830) 981-5330
susan@acorncounsel.com
Visit website

Melendez, Zahira
1102 West 6th Street
Austin, TX
(512) 270-9629
therapy@zahiramelendez.com
Visit website

Newsom, Elizabeth
1202 E. Arapaho Rd., Ste. 129
Richardson, TX
(972) 696-9359
liz@realisticexpectations.net
Visit website

Oxford, Susan - LCSW
13495 Frankston Highway
Tyler, TX
(903) 231-3620
susanoxfordlcsw@livetrue.info

Pace, Ellen
1102 W. 6th St., Suite 200
Austin, TX
(512) 766-9873
ellenpacetherapy@gmail.com
Visit website

Packwood, Susan
56 Sugar Creek Center Blvd
Sugar Land, TX
(281) 686-8684
susanpackwood@gmail.com

Palmer, Caron

134 David Freeze Lane

Belton, TX
(254) 338-1903
caron@insight-cc.org
Visit website

Prosperi, Natasha
3727 , Sedalia Brook Lane
Houston, TX
(713) 715-9073
nprosperi@gmail.com

Rodriguez, Keely
30 Providencia Court Suite 5K
Brownsville, TX
(956) 275-3232
keely@mandalacounseling.com
Visit website

Rose, Allison
5309 Village Creek Drive suite 200
Plano, TX
(972) 665-6214
allison@stewartsgift.com
Visit website

Sazo, Juan
700 Rockmead Dr. Suite 213
Kingwood, TX
(281) 594-7138
info@sazocounseling.com

Visit website

Samuel, Jennifer
4200 S Hulen St.  Suite 450
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 374-4401
jenniferdsamuel@gmail.com
Visit website

Short, Madison

410 Oak Run Point

New Braunfels, TX
(512) 842-9983

madisons.wellness@gmail.com
Visit website

Tabor, Mary
14114 Dallas Parkway Suite 245
Dallas, TX
(214) 810-4502
mtaborcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Thompson, Aimee
8105 Rasor Blvd. Suite 217
Plano, TX
(214) 566-5964
aimee@counseling4hope.com
Visit website

Torres, Michelle
5307 E Mockingbird Ln #975
Dallas, TX
(214) 785-0086
michelle@mend-counseling.com
Visit website

Travis Galliano, Lisa
1901 N. Central Expressway Suite 220
Richardson, TX
(972) 559-4281
gallianolpc@gmail.com
Visit website

Vick, Cathy
3307 82nd St Suite I
Lubbock, TX
(806) 549-5900
cvickcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Villarreal-Cosgrove, Elizabeth
8207 Callaghan Road Ste 425
San Antonio, TX
(210) 744-3840
lizzie_villarreal@live.com
Visit website

Warren, Nicole
1508 Dessau Ridge Lange Suite 204
Pflugerville, TX
(512) 553-2054
nicole@counseling-4u.com
Visit website

White, Vickie
1475 Prudential Dr
Dallas, TX
(214) 522-4640
VWhite@solacecounseling.com

WASHINGTON

Arilda Surridge
755 Winslow Way E
Bainbridge Island, WA
(442) 500-8200
wellnesscounselinginc@gmail.com
Visit website

© 2019 - 2020 Scaling Up, LLC.

Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsDisclaimerNotice of Privacy Practices

All Rights Reserved. 

  • Facebook

Photo Credit: Ari Kipnis