SCALING UP 

THERAPISTS

Want to refer an EMDR therapist that is trained in the ASSYST, EMDR-PRECI & EMDR-IGTP-OTS? Check out our directory of Nacho-trained Hive members below!

Scroll down to search by location!

CLICK A BLUE

CIRCLE TO JUMP TO A U.S. STATE

CLICK A YELLOW

CIRCLE TO JUMP TO AN

INTERNATIONAL LOCATION

 
CALIFORNIA

Arutt, Cheryl 

9025 Wilshire Blvd Ste 302
Beverly Hills, CA
(310) 584-7793
drarutt@drarutt.com

View Website

Anderson, Kevin
190 S Orchard Ave., Suite C230

Vacaville, CA
(707) 634- 4863

K.Anderson.Wilson@gmail.com

Visit website

Bass_Wilma.jpg

Bass, Wilma
533A Castro Street
San Francisco, CA
(415) 821-1682
wilma@wilmabasstherapy.com
Visit website

Choi_Amy.jpeg

Choi, Amy
17632 Irvine Blvd., Suite 250
Tustin, CA
(714) 747-0114
achoiphd@gmail.com
Visit website

tim.jpeg

Eby-McKenzie, Tim - MA, LMFT
595 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 331
Pasadena, CA
(818) 281-6109
tim@ebymac.com
Visit website

Flew.png

Flewelling, Lynn
101 East Redlands Blvd. Suite 234F, Redlands, CA
(909) 735-2214
lynn@deeperclarity.com
Visit website

f-56-2-5574427_olpdRw0r_Linkedin.jpg

James, Jenee
2262 Carmel Valley Rd, Suite E
Del Mar, CA
(858) 480-1499
jjames@counselingdelmar.com
Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Newman, Amanda
5110 Park Rim Dr
San Diego, CA
(619) 838-9209
anewmanlmft@gmail.com
Visit website

RRabinor.png

Rabinor, Rachel
3368 Second Avenue, Suite A-1
San Dego, CA
(619) 780-3277    
rachel@rachelrabinor.com
Visit website

COLORADO
heathercook.jpg

Cook, Heather
Westminster, CO
(720) 722-1339

heather@healingamongchaos.com

Sarah_Hernandez.jpeg

Hernandez, Sarah
7120 E Orchard Rd., Ste 308
Centennial, CO
(720) 854-9973
afterthecallcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

TealF.jpg

Flanigan, Teal 

4340 E Kentucky Ave #355

Glendale, CO
(720) 551-9133

teal@calmingseascounseling.com
Visit website

Sadie_Smith.jpg

Smith, Sadie
1443 Stuart St.
Denver, CO
(720) 515-9765
akesocounseling@gmail.com
www.akesocounseling.com

MaryAnn_Longwell.jpg

Longwell, MaryAnn
1548 G St, 2A
Salida, CO
(719) 329-4810
Malongwell@gmail.com
Visit website

Maggie_Young.jpg

Young, Maggie

950 S. Cherry St. Suite 419

Denver, CO

(720) 316-182

m.young@creativejourneyscounseling.com

Visit Website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Stamps, Darcy
3527 Copper Spring Dr
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 402-3635
darcystamps@hotmail.com

 
GEORGIA
Herb_Martha.jpg

Herb, Martha E G - EdD (USN-ret)
c/o 1341 Morgan Drive
Buckhead, GA
(443) 994-0719
Lakeoconeecounseling@gmail.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Lobo, Dunia
3516 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA
(678) 787-9543
dunialobo@icloud.com

Stinson_laura.jpeg

Stinson, Lauren - LPC, NCC
6 Concourse Pkwy
Atlanta, GA
4704855397
Lauren@AtlantaWellnessServices.com

Visit website

ILLINOIS
Manrique_Robert.jpg

Manrique, Robert E.
3950 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL
(773) 490-7401
rem.emdr@gmail.com
Visit website

Anderson_Lily.jpg

Anderson,Lily - LCSW
2103 E Washington St, Ste 2F
Bloomington, IL
(309) 620-5788
lily.anderson.lcsw@gmail.com

 
MASSACHUSETTS
Clapp_Sally.jpeg

Clapp, Sally
100 Cummings Center, Suite 430 G
Bevery, MA
(781) 254-8133
sallyclapp@me.com

MISSOURI
Portrait_Placeholder.png

Julie Probus-Schad
Chesterfield, MO
(636) 733-7527
lscofc@socket.net
Visit website

 
NEVADA
Portrait_Placeholder.png

Hartley, Katy
1030 Bible Way
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503 

khartley@kfh.org

Gardner_Yuni.jpg

Gardner, Yuni 
1855 Sullivan Ln, Ste 275
Sparks, NV
(775) 846-8304
dryunigardner@yuniquecounseling.com
Visit website

lindapeterson.jpg

Petersen, Linda
1265 Meridian Ranch Dr

Reno, NV
(775) 530-2796

lwpeters@unr.edu

Visit Website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Petersen, Melissa
7245 Heritage Oaks Dr
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503
melissapetersenmft@gmail.com

Headshot 4 - red.jpg

Smyth-Dent, Kelly

Reno, NV
kelly@kellysmythdent.com

Visit Website

NEW YORK
msulzbacker.jpg

Sulzbacker, Marilyn
165 W 66th Street, Apt. 3E

New York, New York
(917) 301-7695

marilynsulzbacker@gmail.com

Visit Website

NORTH CAROLINA
Kelley_Lisa.jpeg

Kelley, Lisa
13420 Reese Blvd W
Huntersville, NC
(704) 266-4208
Lisa@CarolinaCCS.com
Visit website

Torn_Carrie.jpg

Torn, Carrie
904 E. 8th St.
Charlotte, NC
(336) 312-1998
carrietorn@gmail.com
Visit website

 
OREGON
Campbell_Sarah.jpg

Campbell, Sarah
Coos Bay, OR
(559) 786-0871
sendsarah99@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Jacqui.jpg

Johnson, Jacqui

1415 North Broad Street, Suite 221C

Philadelphia, PA

(215) 802-3533

jacqui@sankofahealingstudio.org

View Website

 
TEXAS
Alexander_Amber.JPG

Alexander, Amber
7254 Blanco Rd, Suite 204
San Antonio, TX
(210) 806-0687
alexander@sanantoniocounselor.net

Visit website

Burkett_Michelle.png

Burkett,Michelle L.
510 Med Court Suite 106
San Antonio, TX
(210) 495-0675
michelleburkett_therapy@zoho.com
Visit website

Chikwureh_Uche.jpg

Chukwureh, Uche
9518 Tioga Drive
San Antonio, TX
(210) 706-0959
talmid1@gmail.com

WCopeland.jpg

Copeland, Wendy
Frisco, TX
(972) 210-0429
wendy@texashopeslantern.com

Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Downing, Ardenna
2301 Streambed Court Apt 1503
Arlington, TX
(757) 677-6026
adlpc@callerycounseling.com

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Dunckel, Gina
216 N. Michigan Ave
League City, TX
(218) 332-5100
gina@dunckelpsyd.hush.com
Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Ellingham, Michelle
5924 South Congress Avenue Suite 93
Austin, TX
(512) 964-3477
michelle.ellingham1@gmail.com

Estrada_Karina.jpg

Estrada, Karina Samaniego
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy., Suite 283
Irving, TX
(469) 299-5701
karina.samaniego@alternativesps.com
Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Firchau, Candis
22166 COUNTRY VIEW LN
Hempstead, TX
(281) 635-3723
Talking_cure@yahoo.com
Visit website

Fry_Charissa.jpg

Fry, Charissa
2862 Belt Line Rd
Sunnyvale, TX
(214) 554-4468
Fry.charissa@gmail.com
Visit website

Fuller_Robbie.png

Fuller, Robbie - MA, LCCA, NCC, LPC 
College Station, TX
(512) 677-7829
crfuller2@gmail.com

Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Godoy, Richard 

1332 Teasley Lane Suite #243
Denton, TX
(940) 539-9917

ragodoy@me.com​

sgooden.jpeg

Gooden, Stacey
(713) 894-8904
Houston, TX
stacey.gooden@hotmail.com

Harrison_Melissa.jpeg

Harrison, Melissa
600 West Pioneer
Irving, TX
(972) 721-6535
pink_ttu@yahoo.com
Visit website

Isom_Merry_edited.jpg

Isom, Merri
1200 E. 11th Street, suite 109
Austin, TX
(512) 695-5980
merri_isom@yahoo.com
Visit website

Loveland_Susan.jpg

Loveland, Susan
109 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 201
Boerne, TX
(830) 981-5330
susan@acorncounsel.com
Visit website

Melendez_Zahira.png

Melendez, Zahira
1102 West 6th Street
Austin, TX
(512) 270-9629
therapy@zahiramelendez.com
Visit website

Pace_Ellen.jpg

Pace, Ellen
1102 W. 6th St., Suite 200
Austin, TX
(512) 766-9873
ellenpacetherapy@gmail.com
Visit website

Packwood_Susan.jpeg

Packwood, Susan
56 Sugar Creek Center Blvd
Sugar Land, TX
(281) 686-8684
susanpackwood@gmail.com

Prosperi_Natasha.jpeg

Prosperi, Natasha
3727 , Sedalia Brook Lane
Houston, TX
(713) 715-9073
nprosperi@gmail.com

Rodriguez_Keely.jpeg

Rodriguez, Keely
30 Providencia Court Suite 5K
Brownsville, TX
(956) 275-3232
keely@mandalacounseling.com
Visit website

Rose_Allison.jpeg

Rose, Allison
5309 Village Creek Drive suite 200
Plano, TX
(972) 665-6214
allison@stewartsgift.com
Visit website

Sazo, Juan.jpeg

Sazo, Juan
700 Rockmead Dr. Suite 213
Kingwood, TX
(281) 594-7138
info@sazocounseling.com

Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Samuel, Jennifer
4200 S Hulen St.  Suite 450
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 374-4401
jenniferdsamuel@gmail.com
Visit website

Short, Madison

410 Oak Run Point

New Braunfels, TX
(512) 842-9983

madisons.wellness@gmail.com
Visit website

Tabor_Mary.png

Tabor, Mary
14114 Dallas Parkway Suite 245
Dallas, TX
(214) 810-4502
mtaborcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Thompson_Aimee.jpeg

Thompson, Aimee
8105 Rasor Blvd. Suite 217
Plano, TX
(214) 566-5964
aimee@counseling4hope.com
Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Torres, Michelle
5307 E Mockingbird Ln #975
Dallas, TX
(214) 785-0086
michelle@mend-counseling.com
Visit website

Vick_Cathy.jpg

Vick, Cathy
3307 82nd St Suite I
Lubbock, TX
(806) 549-5900
cvickcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Villareal_Cosgrove.jpeg

Villarreal-Cosgrove, Elizabeth
8207 Callaghan Road Ste 425
San Antonio, TX
(210) 744-3840
lizzie_villarreal@live.com
Visit website

Warren_Nicole.jpg

Warren, Nicole
1508 Dessau Ridge Lange Suite 204
Pflugerville, TX
(512) 553-2054
nicole@counseling-4u.com
Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

White, Vickie
1475 Prudential Dr
Dallas, TX
(214) 522-4640
VWhite@solacecounseling.com

AWiik.jpeg

Wiik, Anne
P.O. Box 5403

Austin, TX
(512) 200-2090

anne@annewiiktherapy.com

View Website

 
EUROPE
LBeech.jpg

Beech, Laura 
Ingleby House, 11 Canon St, B2 5EN

Birmingham, United Kingdom

+44 7498205611

lauracbeech@gmail.com

Visit website

Portrait_Placeholder.png

van Laerhoven, Berno

Stationsstraat 27a 5461 JS Veghel
Netherlands

+31 628617384

b.v.laerhoven@gmail.com

Visit website