SCALING UP 

THERAPISTS

Want to refer an EMDR therapist that is trained in the ASSYST, EMDR-PRECI & EMDR-IGTP-OTS? Check out our directory of Nacho-trained Hive members below!

Scroll down to search by location!

CLICK A BLUE

CIRCLE TO JUMP TO A U.S. STATE

CLICK A YELLOW

CIRCLE TO JUMP TO AN

INTERNATIONAL LOCATION

 
CALIFORNIA

Arutt, Cheryl 

9025 Wilshire Blvd Ste 302
Beverly Hills, CA
(310) 584-7793
drarutt@drarutt.com

View Website

Anderson, Kevin
190 S Orchard Ave., Suite C230

Vacaville, CA
(707) 634- 4863

K.Anderson.Wilson@gmail.com

Visit website

Bass, Wilma
533A Castro Street
San Francisco, CA
(415) 821-1682
wilma@wilmabasstherapy.com
Visit website

Choi, Amy
17632 Irvine Blvd., Suite 250
Tustin, CA
(714) 747-0114
achoiphd@gmail.com
Visit website

Eby-McKenzie, Tim - MA, LMFT
595 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 331
Pasadena, CA
(818) 281-6109
tim@ebymac.com
Visit website

Flewelling, Lynn
101 East Redlands Blvd. Suite 234F, Redlands, CA
(909) 735-2214
lynn@deeperclarity.com
Visit website

James, Jenee
2262 Carmel Valley Rd, Suite E
Del Mar, CA
(858) 480-1499
jjames@counselingdelmar.com
Visit website

Newman, Amanda
5110 Park Rim Dr
San Diego, CA
(619) 838-9209
anewmanlmft@gmail.com
Visit website

Rabinor, Rachel
3368 Second Avenue, Suite A-1
San Dego, CA
(619) 780-3277    
rachel@rachelrabinor.com
Visit website

COLORADO

Cook, Heather
Westminster, CO
(720) 722-1339

heather@healingamongchaos.com

Hernandez, Sarah
7120 E Orchard Rd., Ste 308
Centennial, CO
(720) 854-9973
afterthecallcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Flanigan, Teal 

4340 E Kentucky Ave #355

Glendale, CO
(720) 551-9133

teal@calmingseascounseling.com
Visit website

Smith, Sadie
1443 Stuart St.
Denver, CO
(720) 515-9765
akesocounseling@gmail.com
www.akesocounseling.com

Longwell, MaryAnn
1548 G St, 2A
Salida, CO
(719) 329-4810
Malongwell@gmail.com
Visit website

Young, Maggie

950 S. Cherry St. Suite 419

Denver, CO

(720) 316-182

m.young@creativejourneyscounseling.com

Visit Website

Stamps, Darcy
3527 Copper Spring Dr
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 402-3635
darcystamps@hotmail.com

 
GEORGIA

Herb, Martha E G - EdD (USN-ret)
c/o 1341 Morgan Drive
Buckhead, GA
(443) 994-0719
Lakeoconeecounseling@gmail.com

Lobo, Dunia
3516 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA
(678) 787-9543
dunialobo@icloud.com

Stinson, Lauren - LPC, NCC
6 Concourse Pkwy
Atlanta, GA
4704855397
Lauren@AtlantaWellnessServices.com

Visit website

ILLINOIS

Manrique, Robert E.
3950 N. Lowell Avenue
Chicago, IL
(773) 490-7401
rem.emdr@gmail.com
Visit website

Anderson,Lily - LCSW
2103 E Washington St, Ste 2F
Bloomington, IL
(309) 620-5788
lily.anderson.lcsw@gmail.com

 
MASSACHUSETTS

Clapp, Sally
100 Cummings Center, Suite 430 G
Bevery, MA
(781) 254-8133
sallyclapp@me.com

MISSOURI

Julie Probus-Schad
Chesterfield, MO
(636) 733-7527
lscofc@socket.net
Visit website

 
NEVADA

Abarr, Lorena
150 Country Estates Circle
Reno, NV
(775) 502-7602
lorena.abarr@renotahoemindbody.com

Hartley, Katy
1030 Bible Way
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503 

khartley@kfh.org

Gardner, Yuni 
1855 Sullivan Ln, Ste 275
Sparks, NV
(775) 846-8304
dryunigardner@yuniquecounseling.com
Visit website

Petersen, Linda
1265 Meridian Ranch Dr

Reno, NV
(775) 530-2796

lwpeters@unr.edu

Visit Website

Petersen, Melissa
7245 Heritage Oaks Dr
Reno, NV
(775) 825-2503
melissapetersenmft@gmail.com

Smyth-Dent, Kelly

Reno, NV
kelly@kellysmythdent.com

Visit Website

NEW YORK

Sulzbacker, Marilyn
165 W 66th Street, Apt. 3E

New York, New York
(917) 301-7695

marilynsulzbacker@gmail.com

Visit Website

NORTH CAROLINA

Kelley, Lisa
13420 Reese Blvd W
Huntersville, NC
(704) 266-4208
Lisa@CarolinaCCS.com
Visit website

Torn, Carrie
904 E. 8th St.
Charlotte, NC
(336) 312-1998
carrietorn@gmail.com
Visit website

 
OREGON

Campbell, Sarah
Coos Bay, OR
(559) 786-0871
sendsarah99@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Johnson, Jacqui

1415 North Broad Street, Suite 221C

Philadelphia, PA

(215) 802-3533

jacqui@sankofahealingstudio.org

View Website

 
TEXAS

Alexander, Amber
7254 Blanco Rd, Suite 204
San Antonio, TX
(210) 806-0687
alexander@sanantoniocounselor.net

Visit website

Burkett,Michelle L.
510 Med Court Suite 106
San Antonio, TX
(210) 495-0675
michelleburkett_therapy@zoho.com
Visit website

Chukwureh, Uche
9518 Tioga Drive
San Antonio, TX
(210) 706-0959
talmid1@gmail.com

Copeland, Wendy
Frisco, TX
(972) 210-0429
wendy@texashopeslantern.com

Visit website

Downing, Ardenna
2301 Streambed Court Apt 1503
Arlington, TX
(757) 677-6026
adlpc@callerycounseling.com

Dunckel, Gina
216 N. Michigan Ave
League City, TX
(218) 332-5100
gina@dunckelpsyd.hush.com
Visit website

Ellingham, Michelle
5924 South Congress Avenue Suite 93
Austin, TX
(512) 964-3477
michelle.ellingham1@gmail.com

Estrada, Karina Samaniego
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy., Suite 283
Irving, TX
(469) 299-5701
karina.samaniego@alternativesps.com
Visit website

Firchau, Candis
22166 COUNTRY VIEW LN
Hempstead, TX
(281) 635-3723
Talking_cure@yahoo.com
Visit website

Fry, Charissa
2862 Belt Line Rd
Sunnyvale, TX
(214) 554-4468
Fry.charissa@gmail.com
Visit website

Fuller, Robbie
10802 FM 2621
Brenham, TX
(979) 836-0901
robbie.fuller@miraclefarm.org
Visit website

Godoy, Richard 

1332 Teasley Lane Suite #243
Denton, TX
(940) 539-9917

ragodoy@me.com​

Gooden, Stacey
(713) 894-8904
Houston, TX
stacey.gooden@hotmail.com

Haney, Jayna
5900 Memorial Drive, Suite 218

Houston, TX
(972) 721-6535
jayna@thebridgeacross.com​

Visit website

Harrison, Melissa
600 West Pioneer
Irving, TX
(972) 721-6535
pink_ttu@yahoo.com
Visit website

Isom, Merri
1200 E. 11th Street, suite 109
Austin, TX
(512) 695-5980
merri_isom@yahoo.com
Visit website

Loveland, Susan
109 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 201
Boerne, TX
(830) 981-5330
susan@acorncounsel.com
Visit website

Melendez, Zahira
1102 West 6th Street
Austin, TX
(512) 270-9629
therapy@zahiramelendez.com
Visit website

Oxford, Susan - LCSW
13495 Frankston Highway
Tyler, TX
(903) 231-3620
susanoxfordlcsw@livetrue.info

Pace, Ellen
1102 W. 6th St., Suite 200
Austin, TX
(512) 766-9873
ellenpacetherapy@gmail.com
Visit website

Packwood, Susan
56 Sugar Creek Center Blvd
Sugar Land, TX
(281) 686-8684
susanpackwood@gmail.com

Prosperi, Natasha
3727 , Sedalia Brook Lane
Houston, TX
(713) 715-9073
nprosperi@gmail.com

Rodriguez, Keely
30 Providencia Court Suite 5K
Brownsville, TX
(956) 275-3232
keely@mandalacounseling.com
Visit website

Rose, Allison
5309 Village Creek Drive suite 200
Plano, TX
(972) 665-6214
allison@stewartsgift.com
Visit website

Sazo, Juan
700 Rockmead Dr. Suite 213
Kingwood, TX
(281) 594-7138
info@sazocounseling.com

Visit website

Samuel, Jennifer
4200 S Hulen St.  Suite 450
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 374-4401
jenniferdsamuel@gmail.com
Visit website

Short, Madison

410 Oak Run Point

New Braunfels, TX
(512) 842-9983

madisons.wellness@gmail.com
Visit website

Tabor, Mary
14114 Dallas Parkway Suite 245
Dallas, TX
(214) 810-4502
mtaborcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Thompson, Aimee
8105 Rasor Blvd. Suite 217
Plano, TX
(214) 566-5964
aimee@counseling4hope.com
Visit website

Torres, Michelle
5307 E Mockingbird Ln #975
Dallas, TX
(214) 785-0086
michelle@mend-counseling.com
Visit website

Travis Galliano, Lisa
1901 N. Central Expressway Suite 220
Richardson, TX
(972) 559-4281
gallianolpc@gmail.com
Visit website

Vick, Cathy
3307 82nd St Suite I
Lubbock, TX
(806) 549-5900
cvickcounseling@gmail.com
Visit website

Villarreal-Cosgrove, Elizabeth
8207 Callaghan Road Ste 425
San Antonio, TX
(210) 744-3840
lizzie_villarreal@live.com
Visit website

Warren, Nicole
1508 Dessau Ridge Lange Suite 204
Pflugerville, TX
(512) 553-2054
nicole@counseling-4u.com
Visit website

White, Vickie
1475 Prudential Dr
Dallas, TX
(214) 522-4640
VWhite@solacecounseling.com

Wiik, Anne
P.O. Box 5403

Austin, TX
(512) 200-2090

anne@annewiiktherapy.com

View Website

 
EUROPE

Beech, Laura 
Ingleby House, 11 Canon St, B2 5EN

Birmingham, United Kingdom

+44 7498205611

lauracbeech@gmail.com

Visit website

van Laerhoven, Berno

Stationsstraat 27a 5461 JS Veghel
Netherlands

+31 628617384

b.v.laerhoven@gmail.com

Visit website

COMMUNITY FIRST

Scaling Up =

Socially Minded and Motivated

SOCIALLY

MINDED

A portion of all our revenue goes towards providing pro-bono services, to our scholarship fund for therapists, to rapid response crisis interventions, research, and humanitarian work to those in need around the world.

EQUITY &
ACCESS

We have an Accessibility Plan and Scholarship Fund, so that any therapist wanting our trainings can find the means to afford them.

LARGE SCALE IMPACT

The Hive is our online therapist community designed as a "pay what you can," online training community of mental health therapists creating systemic change and large scale impact.

COPYRIGHT © 2019 - 2020 Scaling Up, LLC.

Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsDisclaimerNotice of Privacy Practices

All Rights Reserved. 

  • Facebook

Photo Credit: Ari Kipnis